LuLu Question #2: 3 Goals in 30 seconds

Last week, I blogged that I had begun to do some soul-searching in an attempt to make changes to my life. I told you that my search had been inspired by Krissie and her tackling of the 7 Questions posted on the Luluemon blog.  Question #1 was to define that 8 most important thing to you, here is the second question:

In 30 seconds or less, write down the three most important goals in your life right now.

Ready, set, go…..

1. To encourage my family to live a healthy life by being an example to them.

2. To pursue a career in the health and fitness industry (personal training, group exercise instructor).

3. To spend more time with my husband and daughter!

What are your goals?

Leave a Reply

