Day 24 #NHBPM: If I had more than 24 Hours in a Day…

Prompts: Write a TV episode of your favorite show that features someone with your condition. Or If I had more than 24 hours in a Day.

So I missed another two days of #NHBPM.  Normally, I’d feel bad that I did not complete the entire challenge. But given that I spent the past 48 hours soaking up every spare minute of time with family and friends, I am not feeling bad.  I have blogged more in the past 24 days, than I ever have and intend to finish #NHBPM strong.

Today, I decided to ponder what I’d do if a single day had more than 24 hours in it.  I know that I would spend at least 8 hours a day sleeping (I average only 7 now), then another 10 to 11 hours working and commuting to/from work, and another 6 hours with family/friends/working out.  So what would I use that extra time for?

I would devote a few hours to blogging (more than I do know), a few hours to studying for my personal training certification, and a few more to working on my never ending list of home improvement projects.

What about you?  What would you accomplish if a day had more than 24 hours in it?

 

Leave a Reply

