Weekly Workouts – 12/31 – 1/6

week of 12-31

This is my final week before the start of Best Body Bootcamp. Given that fact plus the fact that I’ve had a few too many holiday indulgences. I am making these weeks workouts cardio heavy. You’ll notice that each morning, I am doing a workout from “Walk Away the Pounds”. I received the Just Walk Ultimate 5 Day Walk Plan DVD as a Christmas gift and will be reviewing on the blog next week. So I am taking all 5 of the workouts for a test drive.

My evening workouts will alternate between runs in preparation for the Zooma 5K on January 19th, and workouts from the Gorilla Workout App. My Twitter Feed has been filled with Tweets about completing the Gorilla workouts – and how they are kick butt! I am hoping to encourage the hubby to complete the workouts with me – and even keeping up with them after I start the Best Body Boocamp!

What does your workout schedule look like this week?

Leave a Reply

