Coming Up For Air

Hey ya’ll! I am sorry that I just went MIA on everyone.  Life got pretty hectic last week. I took on a few new projects at work, started a new training plan (more on that later), and have been attempting to go to bed earlier.  All of that contributed to no time for blogging or social media.

However, I am starting to hit a groove with work, training, and my earlier bedtime, so I intend to be blogging more this week. For now, I’m just checking in.

I’ll be back on Wednesday with a #Bestbodybootcamp update and to discuss my new training plan. 🙂

Leave a Reply

