Eats and Sweats

In my last post, I shared with all of you how I am viewing my weight loss journey as a spiritual one…and as a result have found my want-to. But there is more to losing weight than wanting to, it requires work.

It means eating less and moving more.

And that is different for each and every person.

For me, I am doing the following:

1. Using the meal plan from Bobbi @ NHerShoes Summer Shred Program.
2. My cardio routine also comes from the Summer Shred program (3 times per week)
3. My strength routine is 3 days of Cross fit. Yep, my hometown finally has a Cross fit box.

I’ll be doing my first real WOD tonight, and will recap tomorrow. In the mean time, tell me about your eats and workouts these days.

Leave a Reply

